Staff Email

Name                                                              Position                                                        Email Address

Eric Nelson                                                     Principal                                                    Eric.Nelson@ops.org
Tamika Walker                                               Assistant Principal                                  Tamika.Walker@ops.org

Debbie Thomas                                            Secretary                                                    Debbie.Thomas@ops.org

 

Lisa Kalina                                                       Pre-Kindergarten                                     Lisa.Kalina@ops.org

Amanda Zwiener                                            Pre-Kindergarten                                    Amanda.Zwiener@ops.org

 

Michelle Niemiec                                             Kindergarten                                             Michelle.Niemiec@ops.org

Jessica O'Brien                                                  Kindergarten                                             Jessica.OBrien@ops.org

Liz Orrick                                                            Kindergarten                                            Elizabeth.Orrick@ops.org

Dena Klug                                                          Kindergarten                                             Dena.Klug@ops.org

 

Greg Sedlacek                                                  1st Grade                                                     Greg.Sedlacek@ops.org

Aretha Foye                                                       1st Grade                                                    Aretha.Foye@ops.org

Amber Leifield                                                  1st Grade                                                     Amber.Leifield@ops.org

Erin Peterson                                                    1st Grade                                                     Erin.Peterson@ops.org

 

Catherine Goodwin                                            2nd Grade                                                   Catherine.Goodwin@ops.org

Katie Hitchler                                                    2nd Grade                                                    Katie.Hitchler@ops.org

Teresa Pensick                                                 2nd Grade                                                    Teresa.Pensick@ops.org

Cheelou Xiong                                                 2nd Grade                                                     Cheelou.Xiong@ops.org

 

 

Chelsea Pacl                                                    3rd Grade                                                      Chelsea.Pacl@ops.org

Kelsey Drake                                                    3rd Grade                                                      Kelsey.Drake@ops.org

Kristin Madden                                               3rd Grade                                                       Kristin.Madden@ops.org

Ally Sadil                                                           3rd Grade                                                       Ally.Sadil@ops.org

 

Anne Wisdom                                                  4th Grade                                                      Anne.Wisdom@ops.org

Megan Schuppert                                               4th Grade                                                    Megan.Schuppert@ops.org

Joey Vickery                                                      4th Grade                                                      Joey.Vickery@ops.org

Connor Sullivan                                               4th Grade                                                      Connor.Sullivan@ops.org                                                 

 

 

 

G. Anthony Galdamez                                     5th Grade                                                     George.Galdamez@ops.org

Michelle Amill                                                    5th Grade                                                     Michelle.Amill@ops.org

Olivia McKernan                                                5th Grade                                                     Olivia.Lovgren@ops.org

Jessica Ghiai                                                       5th Grade                                                     Jessica.Ghiai@ops.org

 

Victoria Mahoney                                            ACP - Primary                                                Victoria.Mahoney@ops.org

Anne Kleinschmit                                           ACP - Intermediate                                        Anne.Kleinschmit@ops.org

 

Angela Buford                                               PAC                                                                    Angela.Buford@ops.org

Dorothy Rupert                                             PAC                                                                    Dorothy.Rupert@ops.org

Mindy Bechaz                                                ELL                                                                     Melinda.Bechaz@ops.org

Erika Hall                                                       ELL                                                                    Erika.Hall@ops.org

Kristine Kula                                                 Speech                                                               Kristine.Kula@ops.org

Kelly Hiatt                                                      Technology                                                       Kelly.Hiatt@ops.org

Amy Pignatore                                               Music                                                                Amy.Pignatore@ops.org

Devin Gardner                                               P.E.                                                                     Devin.Gardner@ops.org

Jill Zeigle                                                         Library                                                               Jill.Zeigle@ops.org

Traci Melanson                                              Guidance                                                          Traci.Melanson@ops.org

Jean Bates                                                   Guidance                                                          Jean.Bates@ops.org

Danielle Bachmann                                      Instructional Facilitator                                   Danielle.Bachmann@ops.org

Jordan Hobza                                                 Resource                                                           Jordan.Hobza@ops.org

Trisha Rogers                                                Resource                                                            Trisha.Rogers@ops.org

Lacey Sears                                                    Resource                                                            Lacey.Sears@ops.org